Road Trip 1: San Fran

8 08 2011

I’m back from an absolutely amazing trip to Spain, but unfortunately for you, my faithful readers, you won’t get to hear about this trip quite yet. Alas, I will once again be embarking on another trip by the time you are reading this. This time however, I will be back in the U. S. of A. I am helping a friend move from Tacoma, WA to a little town in Kansas. It’s quite a road trip, especially since we have a tight deadline of four days to make the trip.

Today I will be flying to San Francisco to meet my friend to start the trip. So to celebrate the beginning of another fantastic trip, I bring you this tune sung by my love, Mayer Hawthorne.

Actions

Information

One response

8 08 2011
laurahartson

love san fran hope you have a fantastic time and your friend settles in well
http://sandbetweentoes.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

