Some Friday Eye Candy

17 06 2011

It’s another fabulous Friday and I’m getting in the mood to stop thinking about work and start going to the beach for the weekend! With a forecast of pleasantly warm weather, I’m hoping for a fun-filled few days! I admit that this whole not thinking about work is easier to do than I was anticipating. So in lieu of an actual post that requires thinking from both me and you, I’ll just post some pictures of art I think you’ll enjoy. Think of today’s post as a sort of “picture book.” Enjoy.

I went to this concert!

Graffiti turned stain-glass window street art.

Look at this awesome poster.

"Here's Johnny!" street art. Love it.

I'm a big fan of this poster.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

