Page Make-Over

25 04 2011

Well, I’ve been talking about before, and today I finally got around to making over the Song of the Week page. I’m glad to have finally revised the page, and it didn’t take nearly as much painstaking work as I was anticipating. However, if I want to change it back, that could possibly be more work to revert it.  I’m not really sure I like this new look, but it sure takes up less room, and is much more compacted. Plus, this new version ensures every link will better work, instead of leaving you with a blank video screen image, which was pretty sad. I included the year in the dates listed, too. Also, I’m not quite sure why the spacing isn’t even, but I may try to fix it, since it is quite bothersome to look at. So please take a look and let me know what you think. Thanks!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

