Awesome Art!

21 04 2011

Today’s post is short and sweet. I’m not sure if you are aware, but I am an artist. Artists like to show their work and the internet is a great medium and venue for showing artwork. So, I have taken this knowledge and created a portfolio of my magnificent artwork online. If you have seen my portfolio online before, then thanks. But here’s a juicy tidbit of information: I have been known to update the site with recent works. And today is no exception.

So check out my portfolio site: http://jrnart.wordpress.com

I’d love to know what you think of the art. Or, I’d just love you to see it. Let’s get some use out of that site! Enjoy the show!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

