TFLW 35

18 04 2011

Man. This week’s TFLW is really getting to be some slim pickings! I did however get a number of memorable quotes from last week, but they aren’t exactly appropriate for this sometimes-family-friendly blog. Maybe I’ll reserve those for another post. But this is ok. I have a second blog post for today, since this edition of Thoughts From Last Week will probably leave you wanting more. I don’t leave y’all unsatisfied, so trust me when I say, there’s more on the way!

—–

The city is awash in red: Caps, Nats, and Phillies. On a related note, I just got giddy upon seeing a line of red traffic lights along 7th street. The NHL playoffs really are here!

New challenge: drink 20 beers over the course of a weekend. (Preferably two days.) I seem to think this is totally doable.

Sunday I was all anti-sitting down. WTF is up with that?!?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

