Hello From Nashville!

3 09 2010

Today I venture down south to the Country Music capital city of Nashville. I’m pretty stoked to visit this town full of honky-tonks, BBQ, and history. Nashville is known for its music, be it Country, Blues, Southern, Western, or anything else that is recorded in this second biggest recording capital of the country (second to Los Angeles).

I was doing some reading up on the Country Music Hall of Fame and it seems I am a fan of a number of the Inductees. I realize that many people whom I have met on the East coast are not fans of Country music, but sometimes you will surprise yourself with music you like that you didn’t even know counted as Country. So today I am bringing you some of my favorite hits from the Country Music Hall of Fame’s Inductees:

Actions

Information

One response

14 09 2010
le Singe

nashville is a great city I visited this summer (http://monkeybusiness1.wordpress.com/2010/08/10/back-foto-essay/)

Leave a Reply

