Brain Drain

23 06 2010

This is my brain:

This is my brain on summer vacation:

Yup. It’s official. My blog posts have officially been lame. And I’m an adult. I can admit it. It’s true. And I’m sorry. But Monday was the first day of summer and so my brain has turned to slush. (Or a fresh, smoothie in the above picture.) Maybe hopefully something exciting will happen to me soon that is worthy of my blog. Or maybe I will melt away in D.C.’s “why is it so hot so early” weather during kickball tonight. Either way, I assure you I have been searching through the papers for some kind of news.

…Oh right. USA’s soccer team won their game today in the World Cup in order to keep playing and not get eliminated. So that’s exciting.

Ok, well back to hydrating myself….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

