A Song For Ben Roethlisberger

27 05 2010

I just asked for a number from my co-worker, 1-20, as a track number of the CD I had in my computer. He was going to pick the next song I would play for the office. He didn’t know the CD, so it was a mystery. He chose, “Number 7 in honor of Ben Roethlisberger.” (My co-worker is a big Steelers fan.) Little did he know that the band of the CD I had in was The Beach Boys. The album was “20 Good Vibrations – The Greatest Hits.” By total coincidence, track 7 turned out to be scarily appropriate for Mr. Roethlisberger….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

