Stevie Wonder is 60!

13 05 2010

I know I’ve done my share of birthday posts on my blog, some of them better than others. But today’s celeb birthday is hard not to take notice of. Today is the great Stevie Wonder’s 60th birthday. To celebrate, I am sharing one of my all-time favorite of his songs. I’m sure many of you have never heard it before. Actually, the first time I played it at my office, it became an instant hit. Now, it is my co-worker’s favorite song. It’s super catchy and super funky. In addition to this song he did on Sesame Street back in 1973, he also performed his song, “Superstition” and a cute skit with Grover. (I definitely recommend you check out both of those links.) Anyways, here it is, the greatest song and performance by Stevie Wonder! Happy Birthday to him!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

