Another James Another Birthday

21 04 2010

On days when I have nothing to write about and news is slow I tend to head on over to the Examiner newspaper and check out whose birthday is today. (Yes, now you know my secret. Sorry folks.)

Try as I could, I just couldn’t figure out anything decent to write about and I already have something lined up for tomorrow for Earth Day. Thankfully for me though, it turns out that one of my favorite men in Hollywood is celebrating a birthday today.

Today I am celebrating Scottish heartthrob, James McAvoy’s 31st birthday! Happy birthday to you!

Actions

Information

One response

28 04 2010
Bloggers Aren’t That Whiney « C.A.P.S.love.

[…] a larger audience than normal. I argued with my brother that it doesn’t bother me when I don’t always write the best of posts, as it would for […]

Leave a Reply

