I Love You, Tomorrow

7 04 2010

OMG. Kickball resumes tomorrow with the start to a promising Spring Season of 2010. I am pretty excited! Get ready for future posts about drunken debauchery, flirtatious friendships, and poor perception.

I am continuing to play on two teams as well. The division I have had a longer stay with starts tomorrow, Thursday. I’m pretty stoked to play on that team, especially because it is full of new people and even a new hockey-themed name, that surprisingly, wasn’t even my doing. Nice!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

