Aloe And Alcohol

6 04 2010

You can tell a lot about a person’s vacation by the things they bought while on their trip. One way to figure this out is to check receipts or to survey the purchases. While in Mexico, I only made three (very important) purchases:

  1. lotion
  2. aloe
  3. a bottle of Xtabentún (a Mexican liquor).

These purchases can lead one to conclude that I a) spent a lot of time in the sun and b) like to drink. Thus, my priorities lay in healing my sunburnt skin and drinking. My mom calls me a “wild girl.” I guess this just proves her point.

Actions

Information

One response

6 05 2010
A New Mexican Drink Concoction « C.A.P.S.love.

[…] Mexican Drink Concoction 6 05 2010 Last night a few friends came order to sample my newest Mexican liquor to celebrate Cinco de Mayo. The bottle came with a small pamphlet of drink mixes to make with the […]

Leave a Reply

