I Just Don’t Know

28 01 2010

In continuation with my latest few posts about dating, what do you do when you don’t know if you like someone? After two dates, I still can’t decide if I want to stick with this guy. I guess, the notion that I still have some qualms about the dude, should be a sign that nothing more should continue; yet the fact that I would be willing to give this guy another date also seems to show that I do kind of like him.

I am just worried that if after three good dates, and I still am unsure, I would be leading the guy by still being unsure. Or, if I just end it after two decent dates, I would be confusing the guy (though I guess that’s not really my problem).

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

