Snow Prep

18 12 2009

My co-workers and I were just discussing the eminent snowfall predicted for tonight to tomorrow morning. They were going over all the necessary preparations to be fully ready for up to a foot of snow and being cooped up at home with no transportation.

The following priceless exchange occurred between me and a co-worker, when she was recalling how she needed to go grocery shopping for all the necessities ASAP…

My co-worker:  I need to get milk, toilet paper, paper towels, salt, bread…

Me:  Whatever! I’m going to the liquor store!

Actions

Information

3 responses

18 12 2009
phil

yes!

18 12 2009
Patrick

Because we need so much food for a weekend.

18 12 2009
dazey2

haha I know…

Leave a Reply

