Blog Snow!

3 12 2009

P. 96  12/3/09

One of the reasons I chose to have my blog hosted by WordPress as opposed to the ultra-popular Blogger is for this cute, nifty feature that comes from the WordPress folks in the winter, where it snows on the website. Last winter when I started this blog, I noticed the friendly flakes and decided that due to this fortunate “love at first site,” I had to have a blog of my own to see the snow fall on my page.

You’ve probably seen the little white flakes falling on my page and wondered what was going on. You can read the news flash from the WordPress Creators here. The snowflakes even change direction and speed, depending on your mouse’s movements. It’s pretty cool. As a big fan of snow, I definitely approve!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

