Asian-Inspired Salad

8 07 2009

Last night for dinner I made a very successful and delicious salad. I had also for some reason, been craving a salad, so that helped make it taste better. The recipe:

  • Around half of a bagged salad of Romaine lettuce with diced cabbage and carrots
  • 1/3 sliced pepper (I used an orange one, but a yellow or red pepper could also work)
  • a few handfuls of peanuts
  • around 8 cooked (and chilled) shrimp, cut into small pieces
  • Ginger Vinagrette salad dressing

I tossed it all together in a bowl and had myself, a very satisfying and filling salad. Make this! I totally recommend it!

Actions

Information

One response

8 07 2009
Esther

Great!! Yummyyyyy too!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

