I’m Legit

8 06 2009

The other day I came across a web community of people in their twenties who write a blog. I decided I’d join this community, if anything to generate more traffic to my awesome blog. 

It turns out however, that this website, Twenty Something Bloggers works more like another place for me to copy and paste my blog posts. I thought i could just copy links to my blog posts on this new site, but either I have to re-type everything out, or I just haven’t figured out the site yet. Either way, it’s nice to know that there are complete strangers who are interested in what I have to say (maybe). Although on the other hand, it’s also major competition and is teaching me that I have to do a lot to stand out in a huge population of people like me. (But then again, I guess that isn’t new news.)

Anyways, I invite you all to check out my profile page and as always, be sure to let others know about my awesome blogging. – Because isn’t the point of blogging to share your opinions and thoughts?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

