Vintage Orioles Gear

1 04 2009

Baseball season is soon upon us and I have been hankering for a new Orioles baseball cap. The one I currently own is green with a black rim and has the realistic bird logo on it:

baseball_caps_balorir3I have been searching for a new hat to get to cheer on my team. My old one is worn out and I would like to replace it. I just found an amazing vintage Orioles design (on this site) which I have never seen before and I think it is love at first site. I found this website that even sells the hat too. How exciting! The logo is from the 1964 Cooperstown Baltimore Orioles. I love its cute, cartoon-like design:

picture-1Oh, and while I’m at it, discovering rarely seen Orioles logos, look at what else I found online. Crazy!

659

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

