ISO: A SJF

27 03 2009

I have come across an interesting conundrum recently in the dating world. I have a bunch of single Jewish guy friends who I have met one way or another, through dating and dating websites. They are all still single and looking for a single, Jewish female (SJF).

I find this especially entertaining since I fit into the category of what they are looking for and yet these friends of mine are not interested in me like that. –Which by the way is not a problem since I am also not necessarily interested in these guys as more than just friends either. But it sure is ironic. 

Also, I find it strange and unfortunate that I have very few if any Single Jewish Female friends who live anywhere near me (aka: MD/NoVA/DC/Southern PA). Most of my lady friends are either not Jewish or not single. It kind of puts me in a strange situation.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

