Super Music Powers

11 02 2009

If I could have a super power, I think it would be to have the ability to read people’s minds/listen to thoughts but only pertaining to whatever music was stuck in their head. Or what music someone was listening to on their MP3 player/CD player/radio/etc. I think it could be cool to listen in on other people’s musical thoughts! It would be kind of like a radio, where you’re hearing other people’s (private) music. 

On a separate but related note, I don’t understand how people can listen to their music in their headphones and not show any notion that they are enjoying whatever music they are listening to. 85% of the time, whenever I listen to music, I usually tap my feet or bob my head or sing a long. I love music that much! Some music, you really just can’t remain completely motionless to.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

