Blog Makeover

6 01 2009

So I finally got a few comments about the layout of this blog. Seems the verdict is that it was too much work/too confusing/too hard to read when I posted new things under their respective page/category. It was suggested that I just suck it up and post new posts as “new posts” so they all show up on the same front page and that I utilize the “categories” and “tags” and whatnot to organize my posts like I had wanted to. So that’s how it will be for now…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

