A New Beginning!

3 01 2012

Hi everyone! I’m moving headquarters to a new blog site. This is the official head’s up! The new site is still under construction but have no fear, it will simply be a continuation of CAPSLove. It may look slightly different, but the content will remain the same. Frankly, I’m giving CAPSLove a facelift because I loved blogging too much! (Or, because I had run out of space to do cool things like embed videos and I didn’t want to pay for a space upgrade.) But don’t you worry, I plan on linking to this site frequently, so ideally what shall be known as CAPSLove’s First Installment will not be forgotten or unseen.

I’m still working out a few kinks including the new blog’s name and URL address, but everyone get ready because big things are happening this year! I just didn’t want to start things off with an un-finished blog. So have no fear, I”ll let everyone know where they can continue to follow CAPSLove just as soon as it’s all in order. See you in the new blog!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

