Going out with a BAM!

30 12 2011

Well folks, this is the last post of the 2011 year with CAPSLove, and I know you know what that means: it’s going to be extra amazing and special. We’re going out with a BAM! And who better to BAM us out than with Bam Margera  chef Emeril! First off is this awesome video where he appears with Elmo and some friends.

Did you see something odd there? I’ll give you a hint: pause that video around 0:39 seconds. No? nothing unusual? Let me help you out:

Looks to me, like we’ve got ourselves a pizza-face on our hands here. I know what you’re thinking: what on earth are we going to do with an unintentional pizza face?? I’m glad you asked. First, I want you to take that picture and use it to create whatever message you desire.I’m got a fantastic homage to Mr. Bill going below:

Yup, the possibilities are endless. Thanks to that signature, “BAM” of Emeril and to Elmo and his unintentionally creative/awesome pals, we can now properly close out 2011. Happy New Years and I’ll see y’all in 2012!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

