Is This Odd?

20 01 2010

I kind of don’t want to admit this, but it’s been on my mind for a while. I admit I am physically attracted to some pretty unlikely characters that my come as a surprise to many of you. While it is true that I don’t normally have a “type” of guy I am typically physically attracted to, I normally see a general trend in a few specific directions (i.e: guys with a lot of hair/curly hair, shaved heads, but not bald, and Indians).

But I am just going to come right out and say this: I am physically attracted to Jon Gosselin (of TLC’s, “Jon and Kate Plus Eight” fame.) I know Jon has gotten a bad reputation however, for cheating on his wife and eight kids with a girlfriend or two, and for that I agree with the media, that Jon’s probably not the best guy to be in a relationship with. But besides Jon being a major jerk and his incessant failure to look good in Ed Hardy apparel, I still do find myself attracted to him in the looks department.

Another unlikely couple of men I have found myself attracted to lately, are two Little People whom I discovered on the Animal Planet show, “Pit Boss.” The show is about a crew of Little People who work for Shortywood, a Little People talent agency in Hollywood as well as a Pit Bull rescue group, so aptly named, Shorty’s Pit Bull Rescue. The two guys I have found myself attracted to are Ronald and Sebastian. I don’t have a fetish for Little People and I’ve never found myself attracted to a Little Person before, but these two guys are pretty good looking! (Too bad apparently Sebastian has a girlfriend!) Here are some pictures:

Ronald

Ronald

Sebastian

Sebastian

Actions

Information

7 responses

25 03 2010
Crystal

I completely saved the shirtless pic of sebastian to my desktop as wallpaper. you are not weird.. i find the same two little ppl so hot.

4 03 2011
Cheryl

Sebastian is a total hottie! Dang!!!

29 03 2012
Mirror Mirror Review | C.A.P.S.Love Two: The Girl On The JumboTron

[...] I pleasantly surprised to recognize a few of the actors- specifically two, whom I have actually blogged about in the past! The Seven Dwarves in, "Mirror [...]

7 04 2012
Linda

thanks for the pic of Sebastian… im loving Wolf … im only coming right from watching Mirror Mirror

24 05 2012
Rosy

Hi I’m from Mexico, and I like both of them a lot, specially Sebastian

25 05 2012
Dazey2

Yes! I’m glad you share that interest with me!

6 06 2012
sue

YES I DO FIND SEBASTIAN A HOT LITTLE GUY I SO LOVE L P GUYS I DATED AN L P FOR SIX YEARS IN HIGH SCHOOL I ALSO FIND PETER DINKLAGE AND JASON ACUNA SEXY

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

