Gmail Down

1 09 2009

P. 71  9/1/09

I was in the middle of creating a most important email wherein I would be sending an amazing picture to a number of my friends, when Gmail decided to stop working. I didn’t think much of it, since Gmail typically stops working for me countless times per day but then starts back up again. I figured it had something to do with my government computer being serviced so although I was annoyed, I restarted my internet and tried again. 

It wasn’t until I signed back onto Facebook, that I noticed it wasn’t just me who was disturbed by the apparent wide-spread gmail outage. Here are some friends’ Facebook status messages that I was greeted with:
Picture 1

 

Picture 2

 

Picture 3

 

 

 

Picture 4

 

 

Anyways, the picture I wanted dearly to send to my friends is below. The message was this:

Re: You’re welcome ahead of time

1. This is why hockey is so great.

2. This is why the Caps are so great.

3. This is why Alex Ovechkin is so great (one of many reasons).

4. I love him.

You’re welcome.

shirtless

Actions

Information




Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

